Nordic Council

Unspecified (2006) Nordic Council. [Website]


The Nordic Council is the official governmental forum for Nordic co-operation. It consists of Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Norway, Sweden and the autonomous territories of the Faroe Islands, Greenland and Åland and covers a wide range of co-operation areas from legal and economic issues to education, culture and environment.

Item Type: Website
Related URLs:
    Uncontrolled Keywords: governance, arctic council observer
    Subjects: Organizations and Networks > Governmental
    Organizations: Unspecified
    Date Deposited: 25 Sep 2006 10:10

    Actions (login required)

    View Item View Item