Items where Subject is "Research and Education > Databases"

Up a level
Export as [feed] Atom [feed] RSS 1.0 [feed] RSS 2.0
Group by: Item Type | Creators
Number of items at this level: 30.

Article

Walker, D. An International Arctic Vegetation Database: A foundation for panarctic biodiveristy studies. CAFF Strategy Series.

Monograph

Streletskiy, Dmitry and Biskaborn, Boris and Smith, Sharon L. and Noetzli, Jaennette and Viera, Gonçalo and Schoeneich, Philippe (2017) GTN-P - Strategy and Implementation Plan 2016-2020. Technical Report. Global Terrestrial Network for Permafrost.

Website

Unspecified AMAP Project Directory 2000. [Website]

Hemsath, Nancy and Baiborodova, Kristina and Cooper, Geoffrey The Arctic Marine and Aviation Transportation Infrastructure Initiative (AMATII). [Website]

Gunnarsson, Bjorn and Balmasov, Sergey ARCTIS. [Website]

Alaska Division of Economic Development, ADED Alaska Office of Tourism Development. [Website]

Unspecified (2006) Antarctic Treaty Database. [Website]

Unspecified Arctic Data. [Website]

Unspecified Arctic Environmental Atlas. [Website]

Unspecified (2012) The Arctic Governance Project. [Website]

Unspecified The Arctic Journal. [Website]

Unspecified (2011) Arctic Science and Technology Information System (ASTIS). [Website]

Unspecified Arctic Research Institutes Database. [Website]

Unspecified (2009) ArcticStat - Circumpolar Database. [Website]

Unspecified Arctic Data Committee. [Website]

Unspecified Baltic Sea Region Statistical Database. [Website]

Unspecified The Circumpolar Health Observatory (CircHOB). [Website]

Unspecified Federal State Statistics Service of Russia. [Website]

Unspecified The Geophysical Institute Permafrost Laboratory (GIPL). [Website]

Unspecified ICES Fisheries Data Bank. [Website]

Unspecified (2009) IPY - Project Database. [Website]

Unspecified (2009) The International Polar Year Data and Information Service (IPYDIS). [Website]

Unspecified The International Polar Year Digital Resource Library (IPY-DiTRL). [Website]

Unspecified (2010) International Polar Year Publications Database. [Website]

Unspecified National Electronic Sound Depository. [Website]

Unspecified (2011) Polar Data Catalogue. [Website]

Unspecified Polar Graduate Programmes Database. [Website]

Unspecified RÁDJU -The Sami Research and Project Database. [Website]

Unspecified (2006) Statistics Greenland. [Website]

Unspecified (2006) Statistics Sweden. [Website]

This list was generated on Tue Nov 21 08:59:25 2017 GMT.